2016Haydn76-4posed copy

Haydn—”Sunrise” Quartet, op 76/4, I. Allegro con spirito; Slapin: The Sounds of Hampshire County; Emily Godina & Daniel Coleman, violin; Dana Kwan, cello; and Christopher Chang, viola

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: